Testimonials & Reviews

Two River Allergy and Asthma Group

Jun Yang, MD

Allergy & Immunology Practice & Allergist located in Tinton Falls, NJ

31 total reviews

Dr. Jun Yang always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jun Yang below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JACK S.
Submitted 05/15/21
Dr Yang is the BEST
Christopher M.
Submitted 05/10/21
Professional and took the time to make sure all my concerns were answered
Marcin C.
Submitted 05/03/21
Friendly and professional.
Anna Mae P.
Submitted 04/26/21
Dr. Yang is very thorough and gives excellent, common sense advice.
Brendan C.
Submitted 04/12/21
Dr. Yang was delightful and thorough.
Denise S.
Submitted 04/12/21
Dr. Yang is a phenomenal physician. He is knowledgeable, kind and humorous. Extremely thorough. The office staff reflects Dr. Yang’s commitment to his patients.
Portia L.
Submitted 04/12/21
Very thorough and patient. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Would definitely recommend.
Jessica K.
Submitted 03/13/21
It was very pleasant
Kyle Z.
Submitted 03/01/21
10/10 very thorough and kind!
Brianna G.
Submitted 02/25/21
My first time with an allergist and Dr. Yang & his staff were great!!
Mathews S.
Submitted 02/23/21
great service !
Carol S.
Submitted 02/08/21
excellent
Iliana D.
Submitted 01/26/21
Excellent, very happy with my first visit.
Erica K.
Submitted 01/11/21
Always nice to see Dr. Yang and his team. Very pleased with this practice.
Veronica K.
Submitted 12/12/20
Dr. Yang is the best Doctor I have had in a very long time! Takes his time, knows his patients after one visit! Kind, caring, awesome Doctor! Highly recommend Dr. Yang and his wonderful staff!
Diana C.
Submitted 11/15/20
From the moment you walk through the doors you feel welcomed. Reception, ALL the nurses and of course Dr. Yang are WONDERFUL. I’ve never been to a Doctor Who takes his time explaining things and so friendly. No rush at this Dr’s office. I would recommend him for certain!
Mary C.
Submitted 11/06/20
Excellent doctor! He was extremely knowledgeable of the situation my daughter was having. He takes time with his patients and did not feel rushed. Will definitely continue seeing him.
LaShawn P.
Submitted 11/03/20
Great bedside manner.
Shane M.
Submitted 10/26/20
Dr. Yang was very nice and informative. He is doing his absolute best to get to the root of my issues so that they can be treated
Ed G.
Submitted 09/14/20
Excellent experience.