Testimonials & Reviews

Two River Allergy and Asthma Group

Jun Yang, MD

Allergy & Immunology Practice & Allergist located in Tinton Falls, NJ

57 total reviews

Dr. Jun Yang always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jun Yang below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Collin F.
Submitted 08/06/22
Pleasant checkup visit - excellent on all levels.
Erin R.
Submitted 08/01/22
Staff and Dr Yang are knowledgeable attentive and caring.
Patricia W.
Submitted 07/22/22
He looks at the whole picture. He is sharp, thorough and up to date with treatment options. He is openminded to the ever evolving field of medicine. I wouldn’t go to anyone else.
Rita M.
Submitted 06/26/22
As a long time patient of Dr. Yang’s I find the staff very efficient and responsive to requests for timely appointments, particularly if there is an issue. Dr. Yang is very thorough and has has helped me tremendously with my allergy and asthma issues.
Rebecca D.
Submitted 06/16/22
All staff was very welcoming and friendly! Dr Yang was the first doctor who gave me the time of day to really talk about my concerning issues and I felt listened to! We came up with a game plan together and I truly appreciate him for the help!
Anthony C.
Submitted 04/21/22
Great doctor and staff
Melania P.
Submitted 04/04/22
Dr. Yang was absolutely amazing!
Salvatore S.
Submitted 03/28/22
Very thorough and kind doctor
Patricia W.
Submitted 03/07/22
Dr. Yang is extremely knowledgeable, thorough and most of all kind. I would highly recommend him to anyone in need of an allergist/immunologist.
Tania B.
Submitted 03/04/22
Kindest doctor and staff!
Michael M.
Submitted 02/23/22
Looking forward for to my next appointment
Tawanda T.
Submitted 02/21/22
Dr. Yang is very pleasant caring and professional
Nicole D.
Submitted 02/03/22
Dr. Yang was so informative, helpful, and detailed. The nurse was also so gracious and nice. I felt comfortable there and better when I left.
Debbie F.
Submitted 12/29/21
I like that the Doctor asked a lot of questions to get to the root of the problem
Kayla C.
Submitted 11/20/21
He was so nice and explained everything very well definitely recommend! Excited to start my journey with the shots!
VINCENT F.
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr. Yang is awesome. The visit was for my son, and Dr. Yang listened to every detail, did a thorough exam, and took a lot of time with us. The visit never felt rushed. I appreciate his thoroughness and would recommend him to anyone.
Hilary J.
Submitted 11/04/21
I’m new to the area and haven’t been allergy tested in awhile. I appreciated the time and thoroughness that Dr. Yang provided!
Meg C.
Submitted 08/28/21
Dr. Yang and his staff are great. I never have to wait long, the nurses are friendly and Dr. Yang is never in a rush to get to the next patient. I always have a good talk with him about my allergies and asthma. He's very thorough and worked with me to find a medication that my insurance would cover.
STEPHANIE S.
Submitted 08/26/21
Both Dr Yang and nurse were pleasant and very helpful during my visit.
Arden B.
Submitted 08/24/21
Wonderful doctor and staff - had such a nice, calm experience.