Testimonials & Reviews

Two River Allergy and Asthma Group

Jun Yang, MD

Allergy & Immunology Practice & Allergist located in Tinton Falls, NJ

16 total reviews

Dr. Jun Yang always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jun Yang below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diana C.
Submitted 11/15/20
From the moment you walk through the doors you feel welcomed. Reception, ALL the nurses and of course Dr. Yang are WONDERFUL. I’ve never been to a Doctor Who takes his time explaining things and so friendly. No rush at this Dr’s office. I would recommend him for certain!
Mary C.
Submitted 11/06/20
Excellent doctor! He was extremely knowledgeable of the situation my daughter was having. He takes time with his patients and did not feel rushed. Will definitely continue seeing him.
LaShawn P.
Submitted 11/03/20
Great bedside manner.
Shane M.
Submitted 10/26/20
Dr. Yang was very nice and informative. He is doing his absolute best to get to the root of my issues so that they can be treated
Ed G.
Submitted 09/14/20
Excellent experience.
Gwendolyn M.
Submitted 09/01/20
Great
Cheryl R.
Submitted 08/21/20
Always a great experience! Staff friendly and so accommodating!! Dr Yang spends a considerable amount of time and explains all details of reports! He is very thorough!! So glad I found this group!
Sandra L.
Submitted 08/16/20
My first appointment if was good experience
Dr. Susan A.
Submitted 08/16/20
As always, Dr. Yang’s staff is courteous and friendly. They conduct the office in a professional manner and make sure their customers are safe and well distances during this COVID crisis.
Shiying C.
Submitted 07/11/20
Dr Yang is very patient and he gave very detailed check. He is very experienced and knowledgeable
Amanda F.
Submitted 06/11/20
Dr. Yang is very knowledgeable and took the time to explain things to me. The whole staff is friendly and I was seen at my appointment time.
SCOTT C.
Submitted 06/03/20
Very good!!!
Alex A.
Submitted 04/24/20
He's very good and knowledgeable
Cynthia C.
Submitted 04/17/20
Very caring and thorough.
Paul S.
Submitted 03/23/20
Always a organized and helpful visit.
Christopher M.
Submitted 03/20/20
professional, friendly and answered all questions