Testimonials & Reviews

Two River Allergy and Asthma Group

Jun Yang, MD

Allergy & Immunology Practice & Allergist located in Tinton Falls, NJ

43 total reviews

Dr. Jun Yang always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jun Yang below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kayla C.
Submitted 11/20/21
He was so nice and explained everything very well definitely recommend! Excited to start my journey with the shots!
VINCENT F.
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr. Yang is awesome. The visit was for my son, and Dr. Yang listened to every detail, did a thorough exam, and took a lot of time with us. The visit never felt rushed. I appreciate his thoroughness and would recommend him to anyone.
Hilary J.
Submitted 11/04/21
I’m new to the area and haven’t been allergy tested in awhile. I appreciated the time and thoroughness that Dr. Yang provided!
Meg C.
Submitted 08/28/21
Dr. Yang and his staff are great. I never have to wait long, the nurses are friendly and Dr. Yang is never in a rush to get to the next patient. I always have a good talk with him about my allergies and asthma. He's very thorough and worked with me to find a medication that my insurance would cover.
STEPHANIE S.
Submitted 08/26/21
Both Dr Yang and nurse were pleasant and very helpful during my visit.
Arden B.
Submitted 08/24/21
Wonderful doctor and staff - had such a nice, calm experience.
Miguel R.
Submitted 08/16/21
Very understanding.
Catherine W.
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr. Yang is thorough and knowledgeable. Took his time and answered all questions.
Keith V.
Submitted 07/27/21
I was very impressed on my first visit to Dr. Yang’s office. The administrative and nursing staffs were friendly and helpful. Dr. Yang took a lot of time with me. He listened carefully to my concerns and explained his recommendations for a course of treatment thoroughly.
Christian V.
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr.Yang was great! Front desk staff very nice! Great experience!
Milagro G.
Submitted 05/25/21
He is caring and thourgh in my concerns.
Zhenwei L.
Submitted 05/24/21
very professional!
JACK S.
Submitted 05/15/21
Dr Yang is the BEST
Christopher M.
Submitted 05/10/21
Professional and took the time to make sure all my concerns were answered
Marcin C.
Submitted 05/03/21
Friendly and professional.
Anna Mae P.
Submitted 04/26/21
Dr. Yang is very thorough and gives excellent, common sense advice.
Brendan C.
Submitted 04/12/21
Dr. Yang was delightful and thorough.
Denise S.
Submitted 04/12/21
Dr. Yang is a phenomenal physician. He is knowledgeable, kind and humorous. Extremely thorough. The office staff reflects Dr. Yang’s commitment to his patients.
Portia L.
Submitted 04/12/21
Very thorough and patient. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Would definitely recommend.
Jessica K.
Submitted 03/13/21
It was very pleasant