Testimonials & Reviews

Two River Allergy and Asthma Group

Jun Yang, MD

Allergy & Immunology Practice & Allergist located in Tinton Falls, NJ

4.92/5 Star Rating
61 total reviews

Dr. Jun Yang always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 61 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jun Yang below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Millard K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Very kind services!
Anthony D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/23
Always a great visit with Dr Yang and the nursing team...
Glenda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Dr. Yang is very thorough and takes pride in providing options to assist your allergy needs. He and his staff are very personable. Great experience!
Albert L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Excellent staffs
Collin F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
Pleasant checkup visit - excellent on all levels.
Erin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Staff and Dr Yang are knowledgeable attentive and caring.
Patricia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
He looks at the whole picture. He is sharp, thorough and up to date with treatment options. He is openminded to the ever evolving field of medicine. I wouldn’t go to anyone else.
Rita M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/22
As a long time patient of Dr. Yang’s I find the staff very efficient and responsive to requests for timely appointments, particularly if there is an issue. Dr. Yang is very thorough and has has helped me tremendously with my allergy and asthma issues.
Rebecca D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
All staff was very welcoming and friendly! Dr Yang was the first doctor who gave me the time of day to really talk about my concerning issues and I felt listened to! We came up with a game plan together and I truly appreciate him for the help!
Anthony C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Great doctor and staff
Melania P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Dr. Yang was absolutely amazing!
Salvatore S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Very thorough and kind doctor
Patricia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Dr. Yang is extremely knowledgeable, thorough and most of all kind. I would highly recommend him to anyone in need of an allergist/immunologist.
Tania B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Kindest doctor and staff!
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Looking forward for to my next appointment
Tawanda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
Dr. Yang is very pleasant caring and professional
Nicole D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Dr. Yang was so informative, helpful, and detailed. The nurse was also so gracious and nice. I felt comfortable there and better when I left.
Debbie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
I like that the Doctor asked a lot of questions to get to the root of the problem
Kayla C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/21
He was so nice and explained everything very well definitely recommend! Excited to start my journey with the shots!
VINCENT F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr. Yang is awesome. The visit was for my son, and Dr. Yang listened to every detail, did a thorough exam, and took a lot of time with us. The visit never felt rushed. I appreciate his thoroughness and would recommend him to anyone.